Yay~

Standard

…I’m waiting for more good news to rock my day(s)!
today’s good news; I got a distinction for my MSc project w00t! Alhamdulillah πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

so now I’m waiting for the overall result; do pray for me that I’d get awarded MSc with distinction
AMEN!
I don’t know the final say; I really really really hope I’d get it (unless they change how things work)
the final result will be out in another 6 days – suffering!!!

since I’m feeling a bit too happy, too overjoyed, here’s a photo of my sis while we were out going around the city (Cambridge) last week πŸ˜‰
the photo been up in my fb page for a few days already πŸ˜›

18 responses »

  1. MSc project ?
    I mcm berminat je nak thu pasal projek tu πŸ™‚
    Jap dulu kata nk tunjuk projek yg u buat masa master dulu πŸ˜‰

    Psst pic ni mmg smart habis, mcm mana ye snap pic buat blur kat belakang tu.
    Model pun style habis πŸ˜‰

    • a’ah nnt i tunjuk πŸ˜›
      i baru je plan nak buat ari ni haha
      tp i akan post after 26th la bila diorg dah finalizekan result i ekekeke~

      pic tu yg blur tu psl lens haha
      lg kecik no. aperture lg blur best!
      and obviously i touch up kasi better la kan πŸ˜›

      skrg i dah xde model 😦 😦

    • not me, but my sis πŸ˜‰
      I dah habis ngaji ehe~

      jom ramai2 gi bercuti sana πŸ˜€
      gambar ni pakai normal lens je; 18-55mm f3.5
      klo pakai f1.8 sure bertambah2 cantik lg πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. Hi Adila, congratulations! Outstanding! Very impressive and so proud of you.
    And Holy Smoke! You sure look devastatingly beautiful in that pic.
    If I don’t know you, see you there, I sure run look for a florist beli satu stem rose, present to you, with message, “just to make the rose jealous”, ha ha.
    You have fun, and keep a song in your heart.
    Lee.

Leave a Reply

