Job DONE!

Standard

it’s no joke when I’m saying that text art is fun but it could drive me insane!
I wasn’t lying either that my last nerve wrecking piece was in 2009; 2 YEARS AGO!

here are the completed (final version) of the freelance job that I took a few months back 😉
all 3 pieces are in A5 size – double, could be triple of the normal size I usually work with
the first 2 pieces were ok; took me 2 nights each (around 6 hours?) which was rather relaxing so I really took my time with those lol
but, the last piece (blue one) took me 4 nights worth of work which I ended up cramming in 2 nights – took me nearly 10 hours =.=
I actually redid it twice; the blue one hohohoho since I misunderstood something; so yeah, more than 20 hours in total? lol 😆

it wasn’t as simple as it seems 😛
try it, and you get what I’m saying here
either way, w00t! job done!

I do, and still am loving text art!
for self satisfaction, I might try different style sometime soon 😉
it feels yucky to realise how not creative I am – truth hurts and I’m hating it!

I’ve been thinking if its possible to write codes that could do what I’m doing manually for text art – hopefully I could get my lazy ass to try it out since it’s possible but I can’t think of the exact way to do it!
totally need to revise back since I can’t code by heart anymore right now =.=

10 responses »

  1. Smart yg biru tu, ase mcm nk lompat mcm orang tu pun ada 🙂
    Mmg u ni detail orang nye. Boleh fokus part2 yg kecik2 tu.
    (yg text dkt jari tu ntah cmne lah u susun2, pening i)
    Klu i, arhhh.. nantok + pening ;p

  2. walau sukar klu minat tak der mslh deh..

    klu suri mau buat pastu ikan jap anak panggil kli seru aduiii…jawbnya keje tergendala tgh simpang…sampai siap jumpa penghujung jalan entahkan bilaa

Leave a Reply

