Hazelnut white coffee YUM!

Standard

…while you’re at it, be a fan of Noradila Photography

it has been a while since I last take proper pictures of people – errr not really?
I took some photos of my friend graduation back in… July which I haven’t post the photos here yet
I haven’t got the time to touch up it a bit; my friend is satisfied with the raw photos when I gave it after the event as I was busy preparing for my MSc project
so I am in no rush for it πŸ˜‰
either way, I’ll put up some of it in my fanpage some other time soon. I only uploaded a few of it in my facebook album as a preview πŸ˜›

aaaaaaaanyway! I went out with my sis a few days ago and finally! I got my hands on my camera after sooooo long abandoning it
sorry baby! I still love you super duper much even though I do want to upgrade to another model teheeeeee~
my bro been using my camera, so I haven’t really gone into snapping non stop mode yet. Soon, I suppose?

Even though Alor Setar is small, there are still a lot of places that would be interesting as the backdrop
there are a few places I have in mind plus some other locations that I’d like to experimenting at, but it all depend on the weather – been raining a lot lately

I was at Alor Setar Mall a few days ago and ended up photoshooting at the Georgetown White Coffee
ohmai~ I love coffee! hazelnut white coffee is just too awesome for words!

I wanted to try cafe photoshoot but well, it’s Alor Setar! as if you could find nice looking cafe that easily
there are some nice one; but not as what I have in mind
maybe I should drive up to Jitra, Sungai Petani or Penang next time?

the photoshoot was only for a few minutes haha – well… test shots to be exact since it has been a while since I last use my 50mm lens to shot portraiture
… the result shots aren’t bad IMO

here goes! πŸ˜‰
these photos are in my facebook page

alright! done with this post! πŸ™‚
what should I talk about in my next post?
reminiscing of the past maybe? my random digital painting? or new photos from the photoshoot if I have any? heeeeeeeeee~
we’ll see πŸ˜‰

btw, the postcards that I sent not long ago should have arrived (or maybe sometime this week?)
I’ve received mine yesterday (or was it the day before? gah!)

18 responses »

  1. …and i felt in love with ur tudung on the first glance!
    where did u get it…?lawa gler!

    * i miss ur blog…i miss ur pix…and i guess, i miss u too.

    it’s been a while since the last visit.

    • I’m not sure what the tudung name is, I’ll ask my sis and will let you know πŸ˜€
      I only know that she bought it somewhere in KL
      it’s nowhere in Alor Setar sadly

      I miss you too!!
      been such a looooooooooooooooooooooooong time

      p/s: nama tudung tu tudung fareeda if i xsalah

  2. with a 50mm, u can always go up to 1.8aperture value, but the focus will be so narrow till the model left shoulder is already blur when her face was in focus. mak oi.. besh nyer 50mm.
    pocket nyer rosak 😦 boring boring!!

    plus, u can still shoot even with less light without the ‘bergegar’ effect πŸ˜€

    nice pic sis!!

    • thanksss πŸ˜€

      mine can go up to 1.4 heeeeeee~
      but I’m not so happy with my current camera focus point since it has only 3 which make things harder – or maybe because I’m not knowledgeable enough hehe

  3. maintain marvellous shots.. keep it up cik dilla tewww..

    sekang kat mesia erk? keje spital maner erk?

    salam aidilfitri maaf zahir batin dr me yg jauh dimata.. chewahh

  4. Comel like u adila.
    u punya family mmg gen yg comel2 ea πŸ™‚
    BTW Nice shot, smart habis. clear pulak tu gambar.
    klu lah u dpt shot gmbr i dan letak mcm ni besar2
    mesti bangga ayah i. kui kui kui πŸ˜‰
    Me too love coffee. everyday minum cofeee

    Lgi 1 nk ckp awek aloq staq byk yg comel2 i tgok
    dulu pernah lepak sana kejap jumpe some1

  5. Chip tgk gmbr2 dlm blog ni menenangkan hati chip(ayat ape chip kluarkan ni?)

    But thats true.. all the pictures here have a very clean editing. (Chip! sejak bila plak ko skeping London ni).. hahaha..
    ok.. overall.. thumbs up!..

Leave a Reply

