wohoooo!! Merdeka!

Standard

I’m done with uni!
I had my viva a few hours ago and w00t! now uni life is over! šŸ˜€
I’m hoping that I did alright for the viva earlier, I try not to worry about it since there’s nothing that I could do anymore
NO FRET!

so since uni is over, I’ll be going back to Malaysia some time this week šŸ˜‰
w00t! my raya starts now! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

during eid which was yesterday, I was at home since I needed to stay in trouble and just concentrate on my viva which is on the next day hohoho~
so I could only drool while looking at other people’s eid photos especially the food! šŸ˜¦
I ended up ordering pizza for delivery… again LOL

and… since my family eid theme this year is pink; and by chance, the only baju kurung I have with me is also in pink, I ended up wearing it for 5 mins just for the photo ehe~

here’s yours truly during eid, all by herself lol – I didn’t want to go out actually šŸ˜›
tbh, it didn’t feel any different than any other day
so I didn’t really matter much whether it was eid or not šŸ˜‰

and of course since I have emptied my friends, I have nothing to cook; so food delivery please! šŸ˜›
this was my lunch and dinner lol
I’d never want to see pizza ever again! ehe~ konon la kan

let see if I have time to take some photos before going back to Malaysia šŸ˜‰
I’m meeting up with my friends before I’m going for good šŸ˜¦
sobbbbbbbssssssss~

p/s: postcards sent! give it a week to arrive. if it doesn’t arrive, blame post Malaysia. They’re good in losing things, seriously!

5 responses »

  1. Hello Adila, selamat hari raya. Di susun sepuluh jari meminta maaf zahir dan batin.
    Wow! You heading home or balek kampong.
    Ya, I guess good to be home after the swinging London lifestyle.
    But bet you’ll miss London, not to mention the ‘fish & chips’…..ha ha.

    Hey, thats beautiful and very creative photography taking self from a mirror.
    And yes, same like me you and your pizza, I was with dim sum. After 25 working years of eating dim sum practically every other day with my contractors, today the very mention of ‘dim sum
    will send me running for the hills.
    You take care, ya. Have a pleasant journey home, Godspeed.
    And be seeing you again….
    Keep a song in your heart.
    Lee.

  2. Selamat Ari Rayer Nam,
    balik alor setar nanti,
    kalau landing kat penang (Which u ofcourse la land kat alor setar kan)
    sila jerit nama pocket bila sampai RnR gurun šŸ˜€
    n i might be there ^^;

    better yet if u’r going tru jalan lama,
    do notice me who light up the traffic light at Guar Chempedak šŸ˜€
    ’38, 39, 40 saat.. okeh padam lampu merah, nyalakan lilin kat lampu ijau plak’

    pizza?
    of course u’ll spend more and more kat Malaysia with Pizza..
    bila lagi nak makan hawaian chicken. (Kat sana chicken sure tak halal nyer kan.. ker?)

Leave a Reply

