Quick Update!

Standard

hows everyone doing?
London is peaceful now (or so that’s what I assume from the BBC news)
stay safe, and don’t be stupid!

anyway, a few months ago, I was contacted by someone from YouSpoke.org which is a non profit suicide awareness organisation based in the US

YouSpoke.org strives to help individuals who have been deeply affected by suicide by offering them an outlet to share their stories through various means of expression

to cut things short, one of my art was exhibited as part of their event, ‘Welcome Home’– A Dance and Art Show in Chicago on 12 June 2011
wohoo! my art was seen in Chicago! 😛 how I wish I was there

photos taken from the fb album of the YouSpoke founder and flickr

6 responses »

    • same here
      it’s interesting how this org is helping people who are affected by suicide
      I wonder if there’s any local org like this is Malaysia

      I love London despite the weather sgt unpredictable haha

Leave a Reply

