Gerrrrrraduation!

Standard

photo above is the Barts graduation today 😉
(hrmmm… I wonder why the colours turn out a bit yucky in here? it looks good in facebook)
I won’t be posting other photos of the graduation as it’s not mine (unless I get the permission to but I don’t think I’d post if up here)
pray hard that I’ll be graduating this December AMEN!

anyway, it been a while since I last take photos of people (DUH!)
I came to realise that candid, event type, is so not what I’m good in
…just when was the last time I took photos during an event? xD lol
I think, the newest was during my sis friend’s engagement
I didn’t get much practice in it so it’s not my strong point

I suppose that I’d only accept individual photoshoot next time since I have confidence in that
I’d do events if I’m just a backup since I don’t want to spoil someone’s event

anyway, I’d be having individual/group photoshoot this Thursday – I think?
my friends of the same department are graduating! w00t!

2 responses »

  1. …practice make perfect kan kan kan..

    nanti sudah ada masa terluang boleh practice tangkap event.. heheheh
    bakat sudah ada
    keupayaan pun ada
    cuma lack of practice plus confident aje tu..

Leave a Reply

