DigiPaint – Jinyoung

Standard

hopefully that doesn’t scare you 😛
that was supposed to be Jinyoung from the boy group B1A4 (I actually just knew that that is his name even though I’ve been listening to them the day their album came out haha)
their songs are pretty good and catchy
I sort of am a fan of their songs
youtube for OK – the song title if you’re interested
their english pronunciation is bad lol but I’m not one to talk

I was reaaaaaaaaaaaally itching to do digital painting while I was in my exam period
so I ended up packing my wacom in its box and put it away haha
totally took it out the minute I got home from my last exam

anyway, my exams just ended on the 2nd June
so pretty much I’m free now – not really though…
I have 3 months – 10 weeks to be exact to start and finish up with my project + report before I’m done with my course
hopefully everything is going to be fine

I’ll start picking up my camera again soon – butterflies photos soon if I could myself to go out haha
supposedly, I planned to take some photos today but when I went out in the morning, it was too hot! *melts*
so I ended up in my room for the rest of the day – fan on full blast! *ahhh how blissful*
I was like… 10 minutes doing my project stuff, then I’m back in Photoshop with the painting haha
I’m so sure I’m in love with digital painting!

of course I’m not sure if I have the talent for it but I do know that I love doing it
just for the sake of it, here’s the sneak peak of the saved WIP 😛
I really thought I’d take a few days more to finish it; but ended up getting motivated to finish it today heeee~

3 responses »

  1. Hi Adila, hey! You are very good! Outstanding! Thought for a moment maybe some New York artist did it, ha ha.
    You sure one talented young lady, with camera and now digital drawing skills.
    Good for you.
    Will look forward see more.
    Have fun.
    Lee.

Leave a Reply

