Photo Update #3

Standard

Hello again! I just finished with my 2nd exam earlier today and… well, don’t ask about it =.=
I still got 6 more to go; no more exams this week so I have a few days to breath! (but totally no time to take photos haha)
I’ve been staying home all the time even though London is so darn bright these days! (but still chilly! I thought I’d froze in the exam hall just now!)
is not winter, right? 0.o
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I totally want to go out and have fun! 😦
ditch the books? lol no no, I need to behave πŸ™‚

Anyway, these are old shots taken when I was in Malaysia last month?
I have a feeling that I might touch up these photos again next time
I had this post in draft for ages! haha

p/s: I didn’t go and see the Royal Wedding, but a friend of mine did and *gasp* it looked awesome! she had photos of them on the… carriage passing through
if only it’s after my exams, I’m so camping out! haha πŸ˜›
so Prince Harry, please get married this year too and have a bombastic ceremony so that I can join the crowd πŸ˜› heeeeeee~

11 responses »

  1. mau prince harry marriage this year, apa lagi, hang pi la main mata sama dia.. untung2 dapat naik carriage sendiri.. hahaha

    opps.. melawak ja,

    psst; kat hotel mana tu na?
    huhuhu

    • wah, great.. sure lega that u r exam has finished! i didn’t go to the royal wedding as well (as expected) πŸ˜€ . Tapi dengar citer ada Royal Wedding coming soon @ Kelantan.. he he.. tapi yg tu pu belum tentu dapat pegi πŸ˜†

  2. Hi Adila, Wow! Lagi sekali, WOW!
    Holy Smoke! Looking at your pics makes me wish I am 35 years young, ha ha.
    You really looking good.
    What I call traffic stopper looks.
    And my compliments to the photographer.
    Beautiful pics, beautiful subject!

    Adila….you sure one lovely young lady.
    Best regards, keep a song in your heart.
    Lee.

  3. Laa…. ingat dah komen hari tu, lupa lak makcik ni, hihihi…

    Tengok tub tu, rasa nak berendam lak… Tapi, tu cermin ke ? Aderk! Tak bolehlah nak jadi duyong, ekekeke…

Leave a Reply

