Mak, cek nak kawin~

Standard

…not long before, I tried engagement photography
and I must say, I’m not suitable for it hehe due to my personality and such 😛
I need to be more… bright and talkative lol

and oh pardon the random title haha
It’s catchy that way 😛
plus it’s 10.10.10 today! w00t! anyone got married today? 😉

Anyway, I was doing it for fun; and yep! it is fun! and of course challenging!
but I don’t think I’m going to do it again; I will for the sake of fun but not as a hired photographer
It’s gonna be a nightmare if things turn out wrong! *horror!*

I covered the engagement from make up till the end; but… well I don’t think I did a good job in it 😦
It was only relatives invited ceremony, so as a stranger, I tried not to stand out

Anyway, I can’t reveal most of the photos, so here are a few 😉
I mostly used my 50mm for better DOF

those are during make up time 😛
I can’t reveal the person’s face, so yeah 😉

14 responses »

  1. Hi Adila, you are very creative with your camera.
    Not easy take pics like this…
    And I love the colours too, very vibrant. Outstanding!
    You have fun and keep a song in your heart, Lee.

  2. One thing about you, you really know how to find a good angle. Newbies like me still terkial-kial and had to shoot 100x before getting a FINE result. Itu pun sometimes main tipu using Photoshop kasi cantek.. he he 😀
    I’m getting my 50mm very soon. Terbang RM 2k! In the meantime. it’s good coming to this blog once a while and see how the expert do it. Keep shooting girl. I’ll be back for more.

Leave a Reply

