Happy Eid!

Standard

….in advance! lol
I wish Ramadhan is longer 😦

Anyway, here are my 2nd last photos of lego minifigure haha
I’m not sure who (might be me! oh noes!) someone bit the minifigure legs! *horror!*
— the black pants one~

That aside, Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir Batin πŸ˜‰
p/s Ready with a treasure box for duit raya? HAHA!

p/s Thanks for the advices for my previous post. After a lot of thinking, I’ve made up my mind, so I’m gonna do masters first and then only do PhD. I’m hoping that I could defer my PhD offer for a year – or if not, I just need to go through the interview all over again 😐

… but I still can change my mind again haha since my PhD starts in January lol. I haven’t reply them yet. It’s just that my masters is starting middle Sept so I really need to be absolutely sure of my decision
I really hope I’m not regretting this xD I really am tempted to go straight away for PhD
but 3 yrs of PhD is risky! I should get as much knowledge as I can in this 1 yr masters and aim for only 2 yrs PhD lol!

4 responses »

  1. Salam Adila. Nice shots there hehe. You remind me of Mike Stimpson’s photos of Starwars legos. Selamat menyambut Hari Raya πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

