Dr Dina Nordin MBBS (Lond) Graduation

Standard

eheeee~
sis graduation was earlier today (eh yesterday) and of course I was the photographer!
my graduation is next week on the 22nd 😀
I’m still trying to find photographer to capture the moment during my graduation; but I haven’t found anyone yet that’s available
oh well~

I never took graduation photos before and it’s actually pretty fun 😉
No wonder Nono is enjoying it a lot!

Sis graduation took place at 2 different places; so it took the whole day! I was out from home from early morning until late in the afternoon (or was it evening?)
It was really tiring but fun! 😀

I took with me all 3 lenses, and as I thought, I used ALL!
I was using the 50mm f/1.4 for the normal photoshoot with the gown, lens kit, 18-55mm f/3.5 for other shots and 70-300mm for shots during the ceremony
I couldn’t get into the hall for the ceremony, so dad took all the photos then 😉
I did the outdoor part hehe~

There’s like.. 380 photos to go through, I only manage to post processed a few
I’ll do the others soon (or later lalala~)

…and here goes the photos! I’m releasing the individual photos first hehe~
more are in my facebook as usual 😉

8 responses »

  1. Congratulation to both of you. Tell your sis, nanti bukak klinik di sini bagi discount tau. Btw, my daughter also Dina (Irdina). Maybe, ada chance jadik Dr juga nanti. Strange sbb she’s also told me that she wants to be a doctor someday. Maybe semua budak2 nama Dina mmg cam tu. 😀

  2. aduh! tiba-tiba aje rasa sakit perut.. mcm nak terkucil!

    Doktor Dila, tolong doktor, macam mana mau bikin ni?

    ehik, hik, hik…

    wakakkka

    Tahniah Dr.!

  3. dilla,ur sis lebih kurang mcm u.eh,add me ya lam FB tp my FB off public.u just bagi fb add kt my blog,i tak publish nanti.suka tgl ur beautiful photos.

    dilla,silap hb,u pakai tripod jela utk outdoor,cuma indoor kena ada orang shoot la.susah gak kalau nk capture good shoot kalau tak biasa.hope dpt jumpa orangla.

  4. Hi Adila, congratulations to your sister. Outstanding achievement! Not many can do what she had done and accomplished.
    Here’s wishing you the very best and may the winds of Destiny carry you aloft to dance with the stars.
    Best regards, Lee.

  5. Pingback: What’s your SECRET? « Snap!

Leave a Reply

