Butterfly Explorer @ Natural History Museum Part 2

Standard

Continuing from part 1, here are more butterflies photos
Tbh, looking at too much butterflies makes me feel a bit.. ewww? lol
I’m no good with insects; looking at butterflies, I do agree they are awesomely pretty but it reminds me of caterpillars (urgh.. nuuuuuu~ go away!!!)
and.. post processing these photos while having dinner just make things worse lol

There’s going to be part 3 of butterflies coming up after this one πŸ™‚

I’m posting parts by parts here so that I won’t be flooding with too many photos in one post hehe
If you’re interested for more, feel free to see it from my facebook album

8 responses »

  1. Hello Adila, wow! They’re beautiful. You’re a great photographer….machan tengok National Geographic….maybe next day you become free lance photo journalist….travel the world shoot wild flora or binatangs2.
    You are good, and can see you are very creative in your shots too…love the vivid colours.
    As the saying goes, ‘its never the camera’, but the person behind it’.
    And Adila, you’re outstanding!
    Have fun and action! Roll camera…..as they say in Hollywood, ha ha.
    Bila senang drop by….Lee.
    Ps, have something about Sarawak Headhunters, *wink*.

    • hehehe thank you Uncle Lee
      it would be nice to go around the world and capture photos all the time!
      …but of course I’ll try and avoid anything too adventurous haha πŸ˜›

      I’ll drop by soon πŸ˜€
      your stories always amaze me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

