DOUBLE TWO birthday!

Standard

Officially DOUBLE TWO today
Pardon my disappearance; been busy with uni plus a lot of revision to be done
…and also I haven’t been taking any photos hehe 3 weeks? more? without touching the dslr at all
so I have no idea what to write about πŸ™‚

Anyway, wohooo~ happy getting old to me!
I should have dress up a bit before going out… but… errr too into exam mood; I just can’t be bothered lol
Ain’t hoodie the most coolest comfy clothes ever! haha

I went out with sis to celebrate my getting old day haha

cake photo… well, I had finished the cake before taking the pic beforehand lol NGIAHAHAHAHA!!

Thanks for all the non stop birthday wishes since 1st May even though my birthday is on the 3rd May
it’s NEVER ENDING! haha
I feel so loved! πŸ˜›

15 responses »

  1. Happy birthday to you,
    Happy birthday to you,
    Happy birthday to Adila Comel………… πŸ˜†
    Happy birthday to you…. hihihi..
    .
    .
    Penat kak tie nyanyi ni… bagi kek sebiji tau !!

  2. πŸ™‚

    I cudnt remember whether i dah wish you or not. but nevermind, Happy bday to you Adila… Semoga apa yang Adila hajati jadi realiti. Amin! πŸ™‚

    • thanks

      because nandos is just 5-8 mins away walking from my place haha
      i’m not really in the mood to go out
      i haven’t been going out for weeks already except for revision lectures last week πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

