Do re mi lalala~

Standard

Teach me guitar anyone? hehe~
Btw, does anyone know any program/software that can produce the same sound? of several instruments?
I do know that Matlab is able to do the same thing; producing piano sound do re mi lalala~
…such interesting thing to do once exams are over πŸ˜€

A few of my friends; well I think there were 3 or more that were doing their final year project on it
It was like.. guitar hero sort of thing; but were developed using Java, Matlab and.. I’m not sure the other one
Both piano in Java and violin in Matlab needed real instruments to be connected to the computer but the other one… is a virtual drum uses wii controller to play it
How cool is that to swing your wii controller in front of a laptop and it actually detects it? πŸ˜›
the controller is cheaper than the whole wii itself haha πŸ˜›

gah! how I wish I know how to play any instrument
main recorder pun tak pass ok! hehe

Anyway, Malaysian from my uni here were having cake day earlier
Awesome weather, it was around 15 degrees I suppose; the sun was out, totally the best time for lepaking and also got guitar around πŸ˜›

should I post cakes photos? πŸ˜›
there were several cakes; totally yum yum yum! πŸ˜›
I’ll leave those photos in my facebook haha
go stalk me there if interested πŸ˜›

Guitar photoshoot – err guitar at the wrong side? oops~ πŸ˜›

and just for the lulz, here’s me πŸ˜› haha
I can’t pose for photos.. for real! but I do love working behind the camera πŸ˜‰

14 responses »

    • err tak
      dia right handed; sy yg left handed hoho~

      sy xsure mcm mana org pegang guitar
      so ni.. hentam saja la~ ngee~

      ape beza dia?
      cara pegang je ke?
      ke utk org left handed ngan right handed guna guitar jenis lain? maksud sy.. ada 2 jenis ke yg berlainan ikut org tu left handed or right handed

      ye ke? ke tu utk electric guitar je yg ade lain2 tu? oho~

    • my kakak 😐

      tp main guitar mcm cool kan? πŸ˜›
      i don’t think i akan beli any instruments kot
      psl ni mcm on off minat je haha

      but i’m all in for software/programming yg boleh produce the same sound πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      so in short, still kena blajar the same thing as if main the real thing

  1. Anak kak tie dulu gila nak belajar main gitar.. siap beli lagi, Dia cuba belajar sendiri… macam tak menjadi, last sekali kak tie suruh dia jual je gitar tu, hehe…

    Kak tie tak boleh nak bantu Adila, sorry laa…

    • hehehe kiranya susah la kan blajar sendiri ni..
      isskk

      tp mcm cool la kalau tau main hihi
      senang ngak ngorat awek πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ngeheheeheh~

Leave a Reply

