ISTANBUL? woooohoo~

Standard

I finally get around and post processed more photos from my Istanbul trip 🙂
There are still a lot more to go *puke* hehe

Anyway, hopefully I could finish with it before uni starts again next week 😦
I still have photos of a football match that I haven’t gone through haha – West Ham vs Chelsea which was on the 20th Dec 2009; it came out as a draw 1-1 😀
…and might have new photos of Chelmsford, Mid Essex
a nice place with frost all over the place hehe 🙂 pretty sceneries. I’m not sure how my photos came out as, as I haven’t transfer those photos into my laptop yet lol

Enjoy Istanbul photos for now! 😀

I like the last photo haha
The masjid is called Mihrimah Sultan Camii

Blue mosque aka Sultanahmed coming up… next post? 😛

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

