Love, I’m back AGAIN~

Standard

OH YES SEMESTER 5 HAS ENDED! 😀

2 reports finally submitted 😀

It feels like forever since I last blog, and bloghopping (and obviously taking photos)
no photos, no update 😦
but anyway, I’m back again ehe~

To tell the truth, I can’t believe myself that I managed not to touch the camera, or going to blogs during those hectic days 🙂 even though I did use my laptop 24/7 – my project is software based, thus I need to do all the interface, debugging etc 😛

but oh, I did fb’ing, youtubing 😛 lol
Super Junior anyone? Check out their awesome dance! Super Junior – Sorry sorry

I’ve been listening to their songs everytime I’m in front of my laptop 🙂
No wonder I fall hard! in love with those guys, especially Teukie oppa~ *whoopsie! accidentally become.. nearly a die hard fan, following Teukie update every single day*

Why am I so into this Teukie guy? Check these links out 🙂
Teukie part 1, Teukie part 2 and another Teukie

Dimple and looks extremely cute in glasses. Dance well, can play piano and I like his voice. What more can I ask? 😛 haha *already melts*

If I ever get a chance, I’d like to photograph him! Nothing pervert puh-liz 😛
Just the commercial photos type that I can be proud of *a camera crazy person, what do you expect? hehe* 😛

Until then, if I ever reach that level, that would be like.. a dream comes true 🙂

But err.. before that, I should do my best and finish with my final semester and graduate! 🙂
Pray for me, amen!

Then only I could do things that I want with photography
I must get my priority right 🙂

Anyway, what are you guys up to all these while? 🙂

I had a rather stressing days.. yes yes with reports and project (4 months left to get things done!) – I can rant forever! 😛

But as it’s now my winter break I’m going to take a break for a bit! 😛

My brain hasn’t been able to work properly lately 😦 No more sleepless night! sleep during the day w00t! Time to recharge!

Anyway, while I was in my slump, depression + super stressed mode (obviously moody as hell lol), people were being really nice towards me 🙂 I really appreciate that. It made me feel really warm and comfy despite the stress that were building in each day

I received so much love even though I’ve been acting rather off than my usual self

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

9 Dec 2009 (Wednesday)
Gotten a new baby, I’ll reveal at the end of this entry 😛 hohoho~
and.. my loved one arrived in London w00t! *yes yes I’m smiling from ear to ear*

14 Dec 2009 (Monday)
Gotten a 12 months premium membership on deviantArt, courtesy from JP
Last time, I had 1 month premium membership courtesy from Arif

And of course, a lot of people drop me a Hello, how are you even though I didn’t appear online on YM :D</

I babbled a lot, aren’t I? haha that happen as I’m trying to tell everything within the past weeks in 1 entry

…*drum roll*
Enjoy some photos, taken using a 50mm f/1.4G

Welcoming the new baby into Niko’s family!

2 weeks not doing anything photography related, I wasted 30+ shots just to get a feel of my style again and at the same time try to learn using this lens

My advice? Read some tutorials before attempting something haha *terkial2 trying to get the right setting*
I went out with my family an hour after I finished my last class for the semester haha
I just can’t stand not going out apart from uni-home anymore! been doing that for weeks and it driving me crazy!

oh boy! I’m so in love with the bokeh ❤
I can’t use this lens well yet 😦 hopefully I will, soon 😀

Have a great winter break! 😀

13 responses »

  1. Whoa. I still got 2 assignments to be submitted. 1 is on 22nd and another one next year. I’m killing my hair, bit by bit 🙂

    I wonder why so many girls are into cute-girly-guy? 😛

    • haha i’m free as of this semester
      next semester.. gosh it’s gonna be horrible! 😦
      project, presentations, demo day, weekly assignments, reports *dies*

      i’m into cute girly guys cuz.. i can’t be a cute girly myself.. kot? 😛 hahaha
      it’s more of.. girls like cute stuffs; so guys are included 😛 it’s a nice sight *nothing perverted intended*

      it’s the same as guys suka tgk perempuan cantik/comel sort of thing 😀

      personally, i’d say that even if girls are into these type of guys, it’s just for fun 😛
      it won’t be for serious matter; it’s just to kill time hehe

Leave a Reply

