Good Luck!

Standard

I’ve been into Super Junior a 13 members Korean boy band lately even though I stopped with whatever Korean stuffs some years ago haha
and one of their song called Good Luck which is in my playlist for a week by now (or 2 weeks?) – thus the title; random isn’t it? hehe

Talking about luck, just by chance I saw rainbow from my window a few weeks/days ago
Crappy photo, I know 😦

The lyric has nothing to do with me because it’s about.. good luck in relationship haha, but.. hrmmm I could relate myself to the title πŸ˜› GOOD LUCK WITH THE PROJECT, INTERIM AND ENTERPRISE MGMT REPORTS!! I’m in need of luck. SO THAT EVERYTHING WILL GO WELL! Amen!

Anyway, I haven’t been playing much with my camera lately; stress? HELL YES! It’s not only me, a lot of my friends are too. Such busy time these days 😦
Supposedly, I’m going to another devMeet on Saturday the 5th, but I didn’t go in the end 😦
Too much things to do as deadlines are getting closer haha
meh! it should be fun to go out and chill 😦 a few weeks to go before Christmas break! w00t!

I only had the opportunity to take some photos during my sis birthday last week but it takes forever to post process the photos

Not the best photos I could do, but, hrmm.. pretty decent, I guess? πŸ™‚
I’M SO GOING TO GO ALL OUT WITH PHOTOGRAPHY ONCE I’M DONE WITH PROJECT + EXAMS! super geram!! haha
until then.. I need to slow down and concentrate on what important first πŸ™‚

You guys have a great day πŸ™‚
Do have fun on my behalf

11 responses »

  1. gambar pelangi yg penuh,
    bukan calang tu πŸ˜€
    (Ker pocket jer yg tak cukup tangkap gambo lately?)

    amat amat lah mengenvy gambar yg kamu tangkap…
    somehow terasa sentuhan di hati nya gitu:D

    good luck?
    taruk la link, bleh kitorang layan skali…

  2. i’m impress! rasa nak buat gambar nieh jadi my desktop background. do yo mind, dear?

    btw, i snapped a picture of ixora last week and it suddenly reminded me of you.

    take care and good luck to you.

    have fun later:)

  3. Laa… macam mana kak tie boleh tercicir entry ni ? Hu hu…

    Teringin gak nak snap gambar pelangi.. tapi kamera kak tie tu tak cukup changgih laa..

  4. Thanks to YouTube, I manage to listen to the song b4 leaving my comments here. Not bad, not bad at all.. Lepas ni pegi http://www.mp3raid.com/ to download the song coz’I think my kids will love it.
    The rainbow pic is nice but I think the others were better. It simple yet alive. Reminds me of famous quotation by Emperor of the Xia Dynasty in China about 4,000 years ago – “A picture speaks a thousand words”.. Well done and good luck with whatever you suppose to do in the coming weeks…

Leave a Reply

