Flah-werrr~

Standard

Edit: WOHOOO!!! it’s SUNNY!! even though it’s a bit cloudy at time (envying the people whom enjoying the sun from the library window 😦 while I need to finish up with stuffs)

tabs

I’m feeling a bit better right now, so I’ll try not to bore you with my depressing talk 😛 haha
To tell the truth, things aren’t looking that good 😦 I’m still struggling with my project, coursework and obviously to catch up with my lectures. At one time, I feel like I can do this; but at other time.. it’s so depressing! It’s much depressing when I thought that I understood it but it turned out that it wasn’t that expected.. to make it worse.. when there’s someone out there who’s better than me and got everything right haha *yes yes it’s envy!*
That’s like.. kena pijak sampai penyek right at that spot! ouchiieeeee!!

Well.. there’s nothing else that I can do apart from just go all out and try my best! 🙂
I managed to survive before, why not do it again? 😀
So with that, I guess I’m backing up from joining my uni photography society 😦 and also from some expo/meet up that I wanted to go – I’m still thinking if I’m going for the London devMeet on the 31st.. I think? hehe I’m giving up on going for Anime Convention

I need more time for myself; so that I can enjoy what I’m doing 🙂

Just for the lolz, a few days? weeks? ago I changed my ym display picture again and the response? got me laughing hard! – well, I do look super blur in the pic haha
but the main thing is.. look at the background ain’t that a pretty place? 🙂

tw: asal pic ko sume nk muka masam
tw: kasik la pic senyuman

AA: ceyez nya muka
AA: takut

fz: amboi akak garang la

*giggles* I’m making my sour face as my trademark 😛 because.. well, I feel weird when I smile
or.. maybe I’m just revealing my so-called dark side haha yeah right

Anyway, I know that I’ve been rambling the same thing in a lot of my posts lately hehe
Whoopsie~ the stress is getting to me; seriously! 😦
Bear with me, or if not.. well just enjoy the photos that I took 🙂 I will include photos in my entry 😉

Photography is my source of happiness… well for a bit, yeah haha
I went to my uni last Sunday I think.. just because the evening was lovely! The sun was out, the weather was just nice! (apart from it was a bit cold *shrugs*)

#!/bin/sh
echo “London is always raining!”
echo “On $(date) it rained AGAIN!”

I guess I got that right haha. Unix, anyone? 😛
I’ve been trying to feed myself with ns2, labVIEW, tcl, awk, unix, matLAB and might go for sql or access if I have too 🙂
It’s sort of a bit too much to handle at a time haha but then… I’ll survive through this! ❤
Interesting stuffs, seriously! 😀

Anyway, some macro photos that I took in uni 🙂
I’ve gotten rusty in taking flower pictures haha
as usual, these photos are in my facebook album: Macro

DSC_0167

DSC_0172

DSC_0159

DSC_0207

DSC_0140

DSC_0191

I like the last one even though it’s far from perfection 🙂
There are a few roses near my uni library.. maybe gonna take photos of it during the weekend 😀

p/s: urgh I’m not looking forward to winter 😐 it’s already cold enough 😦 winter means rain. bleeehh~

13 responses »

  1. things can get very depressing…tp lain kali senyumlah dik oiii!!!

    * i think you sister is not the smiley type too?

    it’s alright, nothing is wrong with that.

    btw, i lurrrrrve the photos and i saw those daffodils. thanks. at least i have a reason to smile now. streamyx is wiping it off my face:(

    the purple flower is the nicest i’ve ever seen…i think it has like dust or something – it’s appealing…

    • my mom said i’m the more masam type lol HAHAHA
      so everytime when i need to meet with someone, mom would remind me to not to forget to smile hehe

      my sis pretty much smile a lot more than me
      well.. xde la kan senyum tetiba hehehe

      and thanks 😀
      good thing i didn’t blow the dusk/whatever it was before. i found it distracting when i captured the photo but then, just go with it haha

  2. oloo looo macam nyer mukaaaa…
    yes, winter is the time of sadness,
    so enjoy the sadness…
    for only after sadness comes happiness (Spring)
    n luv will be in the air:)

    kat saner winter ngan ujan ker?
    alaaaaa..^^
    pocket kat fukui dulu, winter means winter!!
    120cm of snow all the way to the uni,
    high school girls slipping on ice in their short skirt,
    n ice cream never tasted better,
    (It wont melt like they do in Kedah u know)

    • urghh sadness? 😦 I want happiness all the time!!
      if only everyday can be sunny like superb but not too hot, kan best? hehe mengada2 la pulak~ 😛

      high school girls slipping? HAAHAHAHAHA!!! pocket cuci mata eyh? 😛
      sini mostly winter, hujan je 😦
      snow might turun, but then sehari dua camtu je
      but then.. good la tak snow sgt
      i totally tak suka snow especially if it’s on weekdays haha

      last yr, because of the snow, a lot of uni were closed..
      which mean, byk kelas ganti adess~
      nak jln2 pun xleh sgt psl public transport byk suspended haha

      eh wait..
      ice cream time winter??!!! AHAHAHAHAHAH!!

  3. Hi Adila, hey…stay easy. Go Serpentine Lake walkabout, go heckle at Speaker’s corner or sit at Tralfalgar sq maybe get bombed by the pigeons there….but relax. Brain works better when no stress…
    apa bacha pun masuk otak.
    And remember, the World is waiting for your footprints, Lee.

  4. about your pic tu, apasal semua pose lebih kurang sama je adila.. hehe. kelakar la you..

    anyway, i envy your macro shots. dah la color pic tu vivid gilerrrrr… jeless.

    and yes, i am facing the same prob too y’know. kenap orang len boleh dapat everything okay and i x dapatttt! uwwaaaa~ 😦

Leave a Reply

