Happy Raya Day!

Standard

Eid Mubarak everyone! (a bit early.. but.. err oh well :D)

I’m guess most people are either already at kampung or going back soon 😀
Drive safely guys! psst, it’s now 110kmph on highway *puke*

DSC_0391-2

Anyway, I’d like to take this opportunity to say Selamat Hari Raya, maaf zahir batin

This year is my first time ever celebrating eid back home since I started uni
It has been 3 years celebrating eid in a foreign country; well, it’s more like, eid didn’t feel like eid at all hehe.
Last year, I had classes on the day itself 😛 It wasn’t that bad haha
My sis had it worse as she was in the hospital seeing women delivering babies during eid lol

Usually, I’d only go to one open house back in London as some of it would clash with my classes and such (or simply lazy to go out haha)
But this year, I sort of plan to visit to most of my friends place 😛 you guys better be home! haha

Even though I’m so excited to welcome Hari Raya which is yet to come in another.. 1 day, I’m getting pretty depress as well 😦
I’m going back to London a week after raya, and class is going to start on Monday, the day after I arrive there 😦 (I want my mommy :()

Anyway, I’ll save the homesick talk for later hehe; who won’t be homesick after spending 3 months at home?

Selamat Hari Raya again 😀
If you’re in Alor Star let me know if you want to meet up 🙂

Selamat_Hari_Raya_by_Adila

p/s: I think I’ve emailed all of my commentors my digital raya card; if I missed you out, here is it again

12 responses »

  1. i wish i’m in alor setar..but i am no loger with that person in alor setar, dear:)

    hmm…save the homesikcness and all the bitter feelings until you reach london, ok. for now…just enjoy your time here.

    selamat hari raya to you too…
    maaf zahir batin:)

  2. Selamat Hari Raya Dear friend,
    Wishing you and your family, Good Health and Happiness. Maaf Zahir dan Batin. Gambar rumah sapa tu? Tulis Kampar Perak but you said you raya @ Alor Star.. 🙂

  3. “Sungguh cantik kain pelekat,
    Dipakai orang pergi ke pekan,
    Hari raya semakin dekat,
    Silap dan salah mohon dimaafkan.”

    Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

    It’s Raya Today:)

Leave a Reply

