You are my SUNSHINE

Standard

Do you like this song? I really do and totally like the version where Elizabeth Mitchell is singing

Anyway, how does that relate to my photos this time? 😀
Well..I was experimenting with shutter speed a few days ago; and.. well, to tell the truth, the outcome was pretty bad haha
I only had the torch light (sunshine!!!!) that I used before, so it didn’t give me the result that I wanted haha
I guess I might godek2 or selongkar some places at home soon to find more suitable torch light or something hehe – could get good result with bunga api but hrmmm.. I’m just not that age to play with bunga api anymore haha

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine
You make me happy when skies are gray
You’ll never know dear how much I love you
Please don’t take my sunshine away

all

p/s: seems like I got a crush on this someone *grins* hopefully it will go away soon xD

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

