Doodle? I LOIKE!

Standard

It feels like forever since I last blog hehe
Anyway.. shit happened! I hurt my finger and pretty much it’s getting better now (hopefully will be fully recovered soon!) it hurts so much that it could bring tears (err I ended up cursing each time lol – oops~) each time I accidentally use the finger haha

How bad was it? well.. see this – it’s my ring finger; right hand
DSC_0455

It was so purplish that it scared me haha; and was swollen! šŸ˜¦ the throbbing, the pain šŸ˜¦
My private doc aka my sis la.. who else hahaha said that it would get better after a few days.. or maybe not HAHA! – tak abes2 nak takutkan org je!! šŸ˜›

Anyway, since things gone bad, I wasn’t really in the mood to play around. Instead, I doodled! šŸ˜€
I’m a lefty, so it’s not a problem hehe – thank god I didn’t hurt my left hand! if not… man!! I don’t know how can I survive!! lol

I’m not good in drawing but.. well, I just feel like doing it haha. It’s so relaxing (and stressing when things just don’t turn out right lol)
Here are my doodles for the past few days:

all1

After doodling, I’ll open up photoshop and vector it! šŸ˜€
All of the doodles that I did, I do it for tee haha. So.. pretty much I tried to minimize the number of colours that I use šŸ™‚

beta1

beta2

snail1

foto1

food1

yatch1

p/s: I do take request if there’s any. I don’t do tee printing, I only do the design. Any specially made design only cost around RM5 to RM10 depending on the difficulty + time taken. Any taker?
the fast food design (above) is taken šŸ™‚

p/s: lame tak amik gambar.. sayyid jom kuar minggu dpn!! jgn gi memane tau! WAKAKAKA

p/s budak kebuloq: tadi gi makan kat kedai yasmeen kat changlun.. mmg besss!!! pehtu bli limau bali.. mkn dgn kicap + gula mmg mantaps! haha utk brekpes.. gi pekena nasi lemak Azmi kat medah selera blakang skolah syed omar nasik dia mmg bes! tp sambal?? tak brapa sgt la~
kemarin.. kot? pekena chicken chop kat kopitiam yg dkt2 menara BDB tu.. hrmm.. boleh la~

16 responses »

  1. Kak Adila! Macam mana boleh jadi camtu? Teruk giler lebam! =.=”

    Kak Adila! Please please please RESERVE gambar photographer tu! Minat sangat2. Nanti nak buat bayaran macam mana?

    • kena bola boling ekekek
      bongok giler!

      time nak angkat bola for my turn tu, ade bola lain masuk, then bola tu kepit my finger šŸ˜¦
      tak sangka leh jadi teruk camtu ehehe

      boleh!! buat bayaran tru kiriman pos / pos je duit tu boleh?
      nnt sy confirmkan ye šŸ˜€

    • hrmm.. see la how hehe
      but for the time being, maybe not yet kot psl i xsure tpt mana yg printing dia high quality. i know the low quality one je lol

      mcm cool jugak if i can buat my own brand, kan? hehe

      my jari kena bola boling
      terkepit diantara 2 balls when i was about to go for my turn xD hehe

  2. hmm nie lah dia, dah lama sangat tak turun ke dapur dan melesung batukan lada2 itu. kan dah kena jari kemetot itu,, huhu

    sian dia, meh abg maza tiupkan yea.. fuh fuh fuh!!!!

Leave a Reply

