Hai Dina! ehe~

Standard

go get Berita Harian dated today, 9 July 2009 and STARE AT MY FACE! BWAHAHAHA
EHH I’m joking about “staring at my face” part pfftt

I didn’t write it; my sis did 😛
I phail big times in writing ehe~

002 copy

Anyway, just to let you know that I’m still alive even though I haven’t been updating my blog for a while now (and haven’t been bloghopping as well) since my slowmyx buat perangai macam **&^%$#$%!!!

If you miss me, catch me online on:
ym: love(underscore)adila(at)yahoo(dot)com
msn: adila(dot)nordin(at)hotmail(dot)com

Pictures? I haven’t been taking pictures lately; takde geng utk ajak ronggeng round Alor Star lol

Anyway, going out for jalan2 cari makan with mom hehe
daaaa~

20 responses »

  1. alo minah. waaa. kemain possing lagi yea.. huhuhu

    sooo jealous… erk, but more specifically being in London ..huhuhu..

    entah bila abg encem ini mampu pergi ke sana (erk! lagi abg encem ini ala2 gayat gitew… heheehe)

  2. Amboi, Adila tumpang glamer penulis laa…hehe.. Kakak Adila ambik medic ? Uwaaa….senanglah, esok2 kalau sakit boleh dapat diskaun, kan (plus mc sekali)…ekekeke…

Leave a Reply

